orange chicken instant pot

There are a lot of great kitchen gadgets out there, but the Instant Pot is one of our favorite items ever. While we all enjoy eating delicious food, the cooking and cleaning part tends to be a real bummer. However with Instant Pot, we and other guys around the world have been able to create some awesome recipes ranging from ribs to curry to orange chicken. These are healthy, man meals that can cook in minutes vs hours and often times all in one pot instead of having a stack of pans waiting for you to clean.

Here are some of our favorite Instant Pot recipes to get you started:

ManTripping: Gluten Free Orange Chicken

RickOnTheRocks: 

When:

May 3 at 8 pm ET / 7 pm CT / 5 pm PT

Help Us Promote the Twitter Party:

Share this tweet to let people know how excited you are about talking about quick and easy meals that guys love.

 

How to Participate in the Twitter Party:

  1. Monitor the official Twitter Party Hashtag, #MenWhoBlog
  2. Follow @MenWhoBlog for questions that will be presented as "Q1: What is your best advice? #MenWhoBlog"
  3. ReTweet questions and your favorite comments by others participating in the party
  4. Answer questions by responding in this format making sure to include the hashtag #MenWhoBlog, "A1: Be smart! #MenWhoBlog"
  5. Make some new friends, comment on interesting tweets, ask questions, and most importantly - have fun!

Blogger Co-Hosts and Special Guests:

We also encourage you to follow these blogger co-hosts and special guests ...

Special Guest:

  • TBD

Host:

  • @MenWhoBlog

Co-Hosts:

  • @ManTripping
  • @Rick_OnTheRocks
  • @joel1leoj

Excited to Join Us?

Let us know as a comment below!

Thank you

Like our content? Share it with your friends!